Return to Sharps XPB Carrier Group Complete - FDE
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 1, 2018
Reviewer: RICHARD moses from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Had a few jam ups at first. Very frustrating.  Then it seemed to break in . I shot 150 rounds and I think the last 130 were without incident. Time will tell. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seminole , TX United States  
Great product and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FDE Bolt carrier grope September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Fisher from Seadrift, TX United States  
Have not fired this yet. installed in firearm and weather is bad. Quality piece as all Sharp's products are. Running four now have another build ,parts, ordered and this is the carrier for this upper.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the BCG so much I bought 2 August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Walker from Newbury Park, CA United States  
These bolts are well constructed and perform very well.  I noticed the difference in the first rifle I converted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 30, 2018
Reviewer: GLEN HERNANDEZ from Miami gardens, FL United States  
Happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AR15 part May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Romik Petrosian from Burbank , CA United States  
I got a FDE bolt for my AR15 and I love it. it is perfect fit on my two tone AR15. the Bolt is very high quality build. I will recommend this to all if they are looking for best parts for their AR15

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bolt carrier cool finish May 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Stopa from Wharton , NJ United States  
Nice finish extremely well-made
thanks
Jonathan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best BCG ever manufactured May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jordan Lindo from Sneads Ferry , NC United States  
Easy to install, easy to clean, aesthetically pleasing and have no issues running .300blk on it. Am definitely looking to buy another one in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AR-15 Exo coated bolt group FDE April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Pezanko JR from Plainfield, CT United States  
The quality of this piece is flat out awesome and is a piece of ART!! looks simply amazing. Top notch quality and fit and finish. Super fast shipping and great communication...  Thanks SRC

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome BCG April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jason from Oglesby, IL United States  
Well done coating! Really excited about the FDE and extremely well made product and a pure joy to have the quality of Sharps. This is the 5th Bolt carrier group I purchased from Sharps and will continue to buy more when I need them.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
SRC Arms