Return to Complete Xtreme Performance Bolt (XPB) Carrier Group Complete
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time purchase January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Shane from Strafford, NH United States  
After hearing many good things about Sharps (XPB) Carrier Group in reviews. I gave it a try in my newest build and everything I heard about it was true. I couldn't be more satisfied with it. Additionally the people at Sharps were extremely pleasant and helpful. Something which is very much laking in company's today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bolt carrier group January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Phil Norton from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Badass

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new DLC XPB January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Isan Simpson-Huggard from Port Angeles, WA United States  
Very fast shipping. Answered my questions quickly.  As far as the DLC XPB...man it's easily the nicest BCG I've ever held...bar none.  I've even spent up and gone with a $350 BCG in the past and the machining on the Sharps XPB is just incredible. The best on the market.  Going to be buying them for all my rifles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding BCG ! January 17, 2019
Reviewer: RC from Bailey, NC United States  
The XPB carrier group from Sharps is the ABSOLUTE best you can buy!! I have run about 300 rnds though it with zero issues. It is incredibly slick and cycles VERY nice. The DLC coating is very well done and makes cleaning a breeze and should last a very very long time with no issues. I would recommend this BCG to anyone. If you are on the fence about this one , go ahead and jump off and get it ... absolutely no regrets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lindsay, CA United States  
I just want to say thank you.. i received my item and i'm satisfied with my item.. it was a pleasure to do business with you and would again. Many Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XPB bolt January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Sharpe from Utica, NY United States  
A vast improvement over any bolt I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XPB January 12, 2019
Reviewer: RANDY WYMAN from BURT, NY United States  
VERY POOR INTERNAL FINISH WORK OR LACK OF. I WAS THINKING OF ONE FOR A SECOND BUILD BUT NOT AFTER SEEING THIS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan Williams from Grenada, MS United States  
Absolutely impressed with the detailed machinery, finish  and feel. Great product and I was glad to include this on my spr.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Upgrade to my AR- January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Rocheville from Portland, OR United States  
I am a rookie in the AR dept. Bought an entry level Ar SW-15 Sporter as my first.  But, right out of the chute understood two most important parts of the AR are the Bolt Carrier Group and  Barrel. I just installed my new XPB today. She is in, function test OK... Ready to rock and roll.

I did have to call customer service prior to   ordering and asked some really anal questions. She took it in stride, and was a sweetheart.  If the need was to arise again, would not hesitate to order thru them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan Galbraith from Albuquerque, NM United States  
This is my 3rd AR15 build and I only use sharps XPB carrier group in my builds . Not only is the diamond like coating amazing but you will also notice the front of the lugs on the bolt are not square but rounded . When your weapon starts getting dirty the rounded lugs are less prone to sheering off over the standard square design . Try one in your next build you will be glad you did.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
SRC Arms