Return to Sharps Precision 25-45 Sharps Barrel 20"
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
20" SS HBAR January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Willey from Hinesville, GA  
Barrel arrived super fast and great quality. Only small issue was a burr in the barrel from the drilling of the gas port, but it worked itself out after a few shots. Really enjoying the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Barrel January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Ernest Gunstream from Decatur , TX United States  
Outstanding company to do business with! Rec’d barrel and next day shooting with my thermal scope. Watch out pigs here I come. Shooting 1 1/2” group at 100 yards with 87gr.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
barrel November 1, 2018
Reviewer: jack faenza from warren, NJ United States  
As always great company to deal with!  A+ in service and quality.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Martin McPheeters from GREENWOOD, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Muehlebach from Valley Farms, AZ United States  
Good to business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Donmar 7 from Macon, GA United States  
This barrel was a big chore to  clean prior to use. Otherwise it appears to be in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sharps 25-45 barrel April 19, 2018
Reviewer: James B. McDaniel from Helena, MT United States  
Quality at a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barrel not even April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Smith from Lincoln , NE United States  
I had to send the barrel down so I can get the gas block on other than that it was very good but all the finish on the barrel had to come off

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sharps 25-45 20" barrel April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Ronnie from Springdale , AR United States  
I have allways wanted one and now I  got one from opening the box  the was great with all info on it.
And looking at the barrel inside and out looks good and feels good.  I would like to see bolt+carrier for the AR-10 308.
And I would like to see more load data than just 3 loads.
Farther more yes I would say by one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality & Customer Service February 7, 2018
Reviewer: E  
This company has outstanding customer service and their products are second to none.  When I had an issue with the barrel (my own doing; I screwed up hand loads; not their fault at all), their 25-45 barrels were so well made that even though a round exploded in the chamber; the only part that wasn't salvageable was the bolt from another company (cough cough PSA).  They completely fixed it beyond anything I could have imagined and were very nice about it in the process. They have earned a lifetime customer and I only bought BGCs from SRC afterwards.  If you guy from them; you will never be sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
SRC Arms