Return to Relia-Bolt (Enhanced Bolt)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Throm from Goldsboro , NC United States  
Great experience. Fast shipping. Will order from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 3rd one. October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Harrell from Texas city, TX United States  
This is my 3rd relia-bolt, with 200 rounds already. My first 2 have a combined 3500 rounds on them. All 3 are still performing great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Donmar 7 from Macon, GA United States  
Excellent product. Well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 21, 2018
Reviewer: Luke Brown from Waynesville, NC United States  
I've only heard good things about your product, the Relia-Bolt, so when I needed a new bolt for my rifle, I knew who to go to. Got what I paid for and couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relia-Bolt product. March 26, 2018
Reviewer: DENNIS WARSZONA from Hanson, KY United States  
After receiving the Relia-Bolt I am very impressed by the product, the finish is excellent along with the attention to detail. Having worked for a PTFE company some years back I am well aware of the performance factors of Teflon. A BIG PLUS on Customer service also, I highly recommend Sharps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Michael from Aiea, HI United States  
The Relia-Bolt is very good when using a Slide Fire Stock or a Tac-Con Trigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
relia-bolt December 22, 2017
Reviewer: randall tinney from mehama, OR United States  
I have not test fired my AR after receiving the bolt however, the fit and finish are excellent and shipping was fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reliabolt November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Stack from Pittsburg, PA United States  
Great bolt, runs well with a standard carrier and holds up to the abuse of a binary trigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good bolt September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Andrei Stieber from Atlanta, GA United States  
Excellently made. Ingenious design. The fit is just a smidgeon too tight. Very good piece overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Geoffrey Garwood from Lakeway, TX United States  
When I'm doing a better than average build I always use these..The NP3 coating is awesome.. Great price as well..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
SRC Arms