Return to Rifle Conversion Kit
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ammo sent with conversion April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Champion, NE United States  
Just wish they had sent all the different loads offered by Sharps to see the differences

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
25 45 upper December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Choctaw, OK United States  
Reliabolt and upper works great and got here fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SHARP IT IS December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Ricardo F Martinez from Tucumcari, NM United States  
VERY IMPRESS [SHARP] shot 20 rds accuracly 100yds also awesome gun case to............thankyou marry xmas     RICFMTZ

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
.25-45 Sharps Rifle Conversion Kit December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff King from Raleigh, NC United States  
The .25-45  Sharps upper (chose option with upper receiver made from a solid billet aluminum) looks great. I've only had a chance to sight it in at 100 yards and 200 yards with factory SRC 87gr. ammo, but am consistently hitting a 3" steel plate at 200 yards. Looking forward to reloading for the .25-45 Sharps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
25 45 Sharps Upper September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Don White from Ventura, CA United States  
Thank you for making such a fine upper. Every one who has seen it was impressed. I have put a few hundred rounds through it and never had a single malfunction. It's grouping very tight at a hundred yards. I can't wait to to go hunting with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
25-45 Upper reciever September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Matt Hayden from Cedartown, GA United States  
Very impressed with the quality and accuracy of this upper. Customer service has been excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greatest July 2, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Holmes from Waldron, AR United States  
I love this rifle, great accuracy Straight Out of the Box. I do wish ammunition was available at local stores. thanks for the awesome product 25/45 SH.😎


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality April 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jim from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
Just what I was hoping for after several conversations w/the folks @ SRC - a quality upper that shoots as well as it looks. Mounted w/o a problem on my Colt lower and, for a new upper right out of the box, shot under 1" w/the 70 grain Sierra's. Anxious to try it out on the AZ coyote population this winter... UPDATE - Spent a successful 4 mos in AZ w/my 25-45 upper - devastating, to say the least!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
25-45 February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Butch Hensley from Gray Court, SC United States  
I have not been able to get to the range yet...  with that being said fit and finish of the upper is top notch ... The muzzle brake is the cherry on top of the pie ... It took a long time to get my upper in ... With talking with Miss Vickie I did not mind as much , great lady to work with ... I am looking forward to sending lead down range soon , may do another review later ... thanks Vickie ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New upper kit January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Matt Tomlinson from montrose, CO United States  
I had read several reviews about the Sharps 25/45 and decided to order an upper kit.  I called in my order and Wow, talk about great service.  The guy I spoke to walked me through every part of the order.  It was a great experience.  He had me prepared for a possible 2 month wait.  Imagine my surprise when 2 weeks later I receive the shipping email.  The barrel arrived well packaged in a very nice hard case as advertised and looks awesome!  I then had a lengthy email exchange with Damon in customer service regarding different ammo, break in procedures, reloading, etc.  He responded promptly and very courteously to every question.  I haven't had a chance to shoot the barrel yet but am looking forward to it.
If you want to deal with a great bunch of folks, this is the company!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
SRC Arms