Return to Premium Conversion Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really nice January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Michael from Venice, FL United States  
Order came very fast items are awesome could not ask for any more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worth the wait October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Willie Pinkston from Polk City, FL United States  
fit and finish better than avertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SCR bolt September 25, 2017
Reviewer: David Miller from Spring, TX United States  
I received your product timely which was very nice, the bolt looked excellent since this was the 1st time I actually had one in my hand,
the dust cover will not close properly which I believe in time it will, I installed it on a brand new upper and I believe both will need a little use to fit properly, I have not had time to shoot the assy yet but plan to asap
thank you for the opportunity to respond to your product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Building a 25 45 Sharps May 16, 2017
Reviewer: William Glover from Dayton, TX United States  
Shipping was quick.  Parts arrived as a well-packaged unit.  Feels good after assembly.  I'll try and update after shooting.

Truly think it's going to be a great rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premium Conversion Kit July 3, 2016
Reviewer: Chantz Pederson from Guthrie, OK United States  
This is a great product. Fit and finish is perfect. Shipping was fast. Everything was well packaged. I'm very impressed with my first dealing with Sharps Rifle Company and will be doing more business with them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 stars June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy Adair from Addison, AL United States  
First off, the gas port on the barrel was perfect. Hooked it up with a BCM lo pro block. Test fired and pinned it.. Very satisfied. The BCG looked great, but after 27 rounds there was scarring on the underside that seems to remove the finish. Extremely disappointed.
I've built over 100 rifles, and I've seen the good bad and the ugly. I do like the design but the finish is lacking.
Testing went well, the 18" barrel was true despite the ammo seemed a bit inconsistent. Overall I was pleased, but the BCG is the reason for 3 stars and not more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing kit, best value May 27, 2016
Reviewer: Jordan Harris from Maumelle , AR United States  
I ordered the kit on a Sunday night, and had it in Arkansas on my porch by Thursday. The bullets all look amazing, flawless finish on the bolt and the barrel, and the magazine and dust cover look great too. If you are considering the 25x45, just do it already it's worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premium conversion kit May 20, 2016
Reviewer: Dale g Frost from Belews creek, NC United States  
Premium conversion kit This is extremely good value everything went together
Right out of the box no problem customer service was
Outstanding will orde from sharps again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barrel and Balanced bolt carrier group April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Z.T. from San Antonio, TX United States  
Great craftsmanship on materials. The balanced bolt carrier group is especially nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premium Conversion Kit March 20, 2016
Reviewer: Victor Sternberg Jr from Boulder City, NV United States  
Great kit, has all I need at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
SRC Arms