Return to Sharps XPB Carrier Group Complete
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Hand from Port Orange , FL United States  
This is my first AR15 build I saw your bcg on YouTube and said to myself that’s the bcg I need. Am still getting parts for my rifle can’t wait to shoot it and see how the bcg runs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sharps XPB Carrier Group for Bushmaster April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Schneider from Centreville, MD United States  
To Whom it may concern, I received the XPB BCG in only a few days-great delivery service. I have incorporated the product into a Bushmaster M4 AR, I have not had an opportunity to shot the rifle at this point, but I can comment on the Outstanding workmanship of the product, the machining must be done on a CMM machine as it is a beautiful piece. IT was very easy to install and flows flawlessly and is very smooth in motion. I look forward to using your product and will provide more comments in the future. Thanks for the Outstanding work and Production in the USA!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent machining and finish April 15, 2018
Reviewer: KGS from Hanover Park, IL United States  
Nicely machined. DLC coating super slick.
Looking forward to running rounds down range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good!! April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Korey Lettenmaier from Augusta, KS United States  
Without having a chance to use it yet, the BCG seems to be high quality and is constructed well. It's not as slippery as a NicB coated BCG, but the diamond like coating is still high quality and done well enough for above satisfactory approval. Shipping was handled quite fast and I was notified throughout the process. 4 stars for less slipperiness, and because I haven't used it yet, but I'm sure it's a 5 star product and worth the 190ish range I paid. The 230 to 240 range would be at the extreme max limit I'd want to pay for a comparable BCG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Item April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Cpl. TJ from Upper Marlboro , MD United States  
Fast shipping best quality I’ve seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 14, 2018
Reviewer: John Mihalik from Glendale, AZ United States  
Super-fast service. Product looks great but haven't had a chance to try it. It was bought as a spare just to have an extra.
JM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XPB Bolt Carrier Group April 13, 2018
Reviewer: JAVIER Martinez Pacheco from LANSING, MI United States  
It is beautiful. It works great. already put 200rds, I know its not alot, but it has not malfunctioned once and theres no need to add any solvent as it cleans up quickly with a quick wipe down. Now with higher volume shooting it will be a good idea to clean it properly but the coating helps recreational shooters not have to worry about being consistant in cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakley , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Cline from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
BCG is exceptional. But the one gripe I have is on your website it says free shipping eligible but when you get to the purchase part it charges shipping. Fix that

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Bullard from Barre, VT United States  
When I went to order the Sharps XP BCG I somehow managed to order two at the same time. One quick phone call and the customer service department fixed it without any hassle. Great company and an amazing performing BCG!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
SRC Arms