Return to Sharps XPB Carrier Group Complete
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit and finish May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Jones from Belgrade, MT United States  
Awesome look and feel. I have not shot it yet however great looking assembly and great service...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
.300 blackout pistol May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Johnston from Memephis, TN United States  
Was short stroking in my 7.5" pistol. Swapped it into my 16" carbine and the issue was resolved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XPB (bolt carrier group) May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jeremy from Fair Oaks, CA United States  
The bolt carrier group was even better than it appeared on the web site.  It showed up within a couple of days of ordering it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DLC way to go May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick Murray from Seattle, WA United States  
I was already sold on the design and now with DLC it is a perfect product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xpb bcg May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Frazier jr from GA United States  
The Sharps xpb bcg is a excellent product..... I will purchase another one for my next build

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The XPB is the BCG for me May 5, 2017
Reviewer: George Hettinger from Perry, Iowa USA  
The XPB BCG is a great product and built for reliability.  SRC has really stepped up to the plate and at a price point that won't break the bank.   Two big thumbs up!!!

George H
Man O War Precision Arms LLC

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit and feel. May 5, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Bystrzycki from Northeast United States  
I really like how this bcg performs in conjunction with the Sprinco blue buffer spring and the PWS 4.4oz H2 buffer. Really maximizes my 300blk with a carbine length gas system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bolt group carrier upgrade May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony from Massachusetts  
I went from a standard/basic group carrier from Spikes Tactical to this SRC carrier. It is definitely much better quality. It's thicker and has stronger metal and hardening processes. Also went from straight to angled lugs. I've shot about 400 rounds and entire group stayed so much cleaner and was much easier to clean than the standard Spikes. I use standard amount of oil after cleaning as well. For only $50 more than my Spikes Tacitcal group this is definitely worth the buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service April 29, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Cohen from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I have not had a chance to test either of the two bcgs that I have purchased, but, the customer service that I have received was top notch. Hopefully, both bcgs work well. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like It April 28, 2017
Reviewer: John Ganahl from Lees Summit, MO United States  
I don't know enough about metals or BCGs to write a technical review. I'll just say the XPB works well and cleans up easily. Glad to have it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
SRC Arms