Return to Sharps XPB Carrier Group Complete
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best BCG I have June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Robert from Loganville, GA United States  
Your Sharps XPB is amazing! It is the best BCG I have ever used. I have 2 of them and they work no matter what ammo I shoot. Thanks for making this super BCG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CARRIER GROUP June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Smith from NORTH SALT LAKE, UT United States  
GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH ORDERED AND GOT WHAT WAS ADVERTISED, GREAT QUALITY. THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Tim DeLong from Seymour, TN United States  
Purchased bcg because of the great reviews that i read.
Very satisfied with service and outstanding quality of product.thank you SRC for a great product at a great price!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Roger Greer from Jonesville , NC United States  
This will be my 3rd BCG from Sharps Rifle. In my opinion there is not a better BCG on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XPB bolt carrier group June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Harrison Owens from Dripping Springs, TX United States  
It's works great, a lot smoother than my mil spec one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sharps XPB Bolt carrier Group June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua Hall from Saint johns , MI United States  
Great product have had no problems it pretty much speaks for itself I’m building a few more guns and will buy more and shipping was faster than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customers service June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Von Carr from Houston , TX United States  
Purchase Sharps XPB Carrier and Iam truly pleased with the product and all the craftsmanship put in to it and I will always purchase my bolts from here with out a second thought and I will definitely have all my friends to follow.

Thanks
Von V Carr
Houston, Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Crowe from Pineville, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SRC XPB BCG June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shawnee, OK United States  
My AR build is still in progress so I haven't used it yet. But otherwise the BCG looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products and great service! June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Plummer from Montgomery , AL United States  
This is my third Sharps BCG and I’ve never had a single issue. They ship promptly and at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
SRC Arms