Return to Sharps XPB Carrier Group Complete
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sigting in from new July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jamie Nichols from Amarillo, TX United States  
Work great no malfunctions 150 rounds as expected. Only wear edge of locking lugs coating removed but no material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bcg!! July 18, 2017
Reviewer: D.A.S from Alma, MI United States  
Put over 350 rounds threw first time out.Pulled out carrier,wiped it off with a napkin from the glove box.Looked brand new again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blot carrier July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Bennie Barton from New Waverly, TX United States  
Like I'll do business will buy again from y'all shipping was fast liked it a lot thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sharps XPB July 11, 2017
Reviewer: R G from Old bridge , NJ United States  
Excellent product ! Works flawlessly and super slick !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works perfectly! July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Peace Keeper EDC from TX United States  
Shot a few boxes through it, and it cycled perfectly! Clean up was to easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XPB July 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jon from Killeen, TX United States  
Best BCG I've ever used.  Looks good and functions perfect. This is the 3rd time I've used the XPB carrier and will continue to use them in all my builds.  Excellent product. Now just need to make them for the .308 platform.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bolt carrier group. July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry L Ashe from Mills River, NC United States  
Excellent, second group I have bought. Love 5hem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sharps xpb carrier group July 6, 2017
Reviewer: bob bander from halethorpe, MD United States  
needed a quality bolt carrier group for my 25-45 build, everything I have purchased from sharps in the past has been top quality and I see no reason it should change.  when I received the bolt and removed it from the package I could see that I had made another great purchase. Looks like a work of art. When I put it in the rifle and worked it back and forth, I could feel how nice it was.  Can't wait to try it out at the range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks Great July 6, 2017
Reviewer: John Darbyshire from West Hills, CA United States  
Fit and finish - amazing.  Cannot comment on function yet.  Will update review when round count begins.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sharps XPB Carrier Group July 1, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Matthews from chesterfield , MI United States  
Great Product Shipping was fast 2 1/2 Days and
love the action of the Carrier and Relia Bolt. Diamond Like Coating make.s Cleanup so easy from my old Carrier Group. Will Buy from The Sharp's Store again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
SRC Arms