Return to Sharps XPB Carrier Group Complete
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carrier Group April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Gerald Hunkele from Howell, NJ United States  
I received the BCG quickly, and  it looks great
I ran 500 rounds thru it  it worked flawlessly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pure Excellence April 18, 2017
Reviewer: thomas leager from Madison, WI United States  
I received my Sharps XPB bcg quickly; as soon as I put it in my M&P 15 it was a match made in heaven. Ran smooth with minimum amount of lubricant necessary. Cleaning was a breeze after 100 rounds with no signs of any real wear on the bolt, carrier, nor firing pin. The firing pin has a great feel to it, sturdy, as does the whole bch. Thank You to Sharps rifle company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XPB Bolt Carrier Group April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Midland Armory from Foley, MN United States  
I have not had the opportunity to get this into a rifle and try it out yet, but overall the quality seems to be excellent.  It's nice to see an actual machined extractor instead of MIM.  The extractor spring uses just an o-ring instead of an insert, which may be fine, but that is about the only thing I would add.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XPB Range Review April 14, 2017
Reviewer: JB from Blanchard, OK United States  
Just got this BCG into one of my ARs. I put it into a Colt 6920 then proceeded to put about 300 rounds downrange. The BCG performed flawlessly with .223 as well as 5.56 ammo. After shooting I took the BCG apart and looked for anything abnormal...nothing. Inwas able to clean it with a dry towel in a matter of minutes. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great BCG April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Schype from Saint Louis, MO United States  
This is my second BCG and I am very pleased with the quality of Sharps products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product April 1, 2017
Reviewer: matthew greene from west jordan, UT United States  
Works great in my 300 blackout Gibbs non reciprocating side charge upper. Very nice coating and craftsmanship on this bcg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sharps XPB Carrier Group March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Lee Waller from Enterprise, AL United States  
Awesome BCG!!  Have only run about 200 rounds but has operated flawlessly!!  The DLC makes clean up a breeze!!  No evidence of wear on BCG!!  Operates very smoothly!!  Expect to enjoy for thousands of rounds!!  Shipped fast and arrived as advertised!!  Highly recommend to anyone in search of a quality BCG!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce Daughtry from Smithfield, NC United States  
Replaced all my BCGs with the Sharps.     Buttery smooth action and super easy to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Clark from Gays , IL United States  
Very well made bolt carrier group will order from again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sharps XPB Carrier Group Complete March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jordan Blackburn from Bellingham, WA United States  
The extreme performance bolt is an incredible addition to my AR build. The DLC is flawless inside and out. The quality of Sharps bolts can't be duplicated. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
SRC Arms