Return to Sharps XPB Carrier Group Complete
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial impression September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Lopez from Bethlehem, GA United States  
It certainly looks sharp... Pun intended. My first outing with it I was admittedly using cheap 5.56 Wolf ammo, and of course had some dilemmas, as in failure to feed, double feeds, stove pipe... I also had changed out the stock and buffer so I can't say it was any fault other then the ammo... after making some minor adjustments that should not have made any real difference, I went and used american eagle and the last of my wolf. the eagles did not miss a beat, the wold had one under charged round (audible difference was clear) and one failure to feed.
I am about 600 rounds into this bolt and I see not wearing to speak of. I think my upgrades in stock and buffer have made my AR fickle. At least against the cheap wolf. I will continue testing as time and money permit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most amazing BCG I have ever had! September 18, 2017
Reviewer: James Crandall from Brighton, CO United States  
What can I say this Bolt Carrier is just awesome so much smoother than any milspec or black nitride well worth the money you rock the kazba sharps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Lawrence Chu from Katy, TX United States  
Excellent  customer service, quick to reply on my email.
Product arrived as advertised, flawless quality on the bolt carrier group.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best! September 17, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew West from El Paso, TX United States  
Fantastic bolt that looks great and runs smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sharps BCG September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Michael DeMartini from Patchogue, NY United States  
Just as described almost a work of art.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best BCG in the market September 9, 2017
Reviewer: Gerek White from Cedar Hills, UT United States  
Had a problematic BCG and was tired of dealing with it. There is nothing worse than having an unreliable weapon. I did some research looking for the best BCG that I could buy to resolve my bolt jamming issues.
I ordered and received my Sharps XPB (BCG) in less than a week, installed it I'm my AR and ran 160 rounds through it. Did a couple of full mag dumps and my AR ran flawlessly. Inspected the bolt and receiver and found no signs of friction wear at all. I am very pleased with my purchase. Money well spent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AR 15 XPB BCG September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kenneth Johnson from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Outstanding workmanship! It has met my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Gary H. from Georgetown, TX United States  
The Sharps XPB BCG is very well made. The finish is ultra smooth. The DLC finish is much like Black Nitride, but should be more durable. Gas key is staked and the machining of the bolt and carrier group is excellent. I put 100 rounds through my PSA AR-15 with this bcg. It functioned flawlessly and shows no wear at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service and great product September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jarad Rich from Edmond, OK United States  
Ordered my BCG and it shipped fast and arrived as it should. I called customer service and was treated great. Staff was knowledgeable and answered my questions. Definitely worth using their products again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
src xpb September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from keithville , LA United States  
very pleased with the craftsmanship in this bcg haven't shot it yet as im still building a 300blackout upper for it to live in but i have no doubt it will be fantastic in it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
SRC Arms