Return to Relia-Bolt (Enhanced Bolt)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reliabolt November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Stack from Pittsburg, PA United States  
Great bolt, runs well with a standard carrier and holds up to the abuse of a binary trigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good bolt September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Andrei Stieber from Atlanta, GA United States  
Excellently made. Ingenious design. The fit is just a smidgeon too tight. Very good piece overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Geoffrey Garwood from Lakeway, TX United States  
When I'm doing a better than average build I always use these..The NP3 coating is awesome.. Great price as well..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sharp is as Sharp does June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Happy customer from Waianae , HI United States  
This is my second time ordering from SHARP. I was so impressed with my first order I didn't hesitate ordering again.

The quality of the RelyaBolt is excellent as is customer service and speed of shipping. Thank you very much. I will be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great part June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Yosef Baras from Kingston, PA United States  
I purchased this after my extractor spring broke and read reviews that this would make a great replacement. I didn't fire it yet but see the ammo fly right out when unloading.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service service March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle Mager from Fernley, NV United States  
I had the best experience talking to their customer service I have ever had with a company before. Between that and their very innovative products I will be buying from them again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best There Is March 18, 2017
Reviewer: James Pranter from Pleasant Grove, UT United States  
Relia-Bolt is the best Bolt for the money. I have purchased 6 or 7 of them for me and my family of Boys. We have shot literally Thousands of rounds with them and have had not one issue out of the 7 purchased.
If your not buying the Relia-Bolt from Sharps Rifle Company, well all I can say it is your loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relia-Bolt HIGH QUALITY ! March 17, 2017
Reviewer: otto kittel from HOMOSASSA, FL United States  
first impression is high quality!  cleans up quick after a long session at the range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Glen Stover from Gallipolis Ferry, WV United States  
Very nice bolt great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really amazing innovation January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ross Foley from Wetumpka , AL United States  
I'm extremely pleased with my relia bolt the fit and finish is amazing and I'm excited to see sharps putting out this type of a product few products on the ar market offer true enhancement of the original operating system and I believe this is one of those few products out there, I appreciate sharps thinking out side the box on this and still managing to offer it at such a low price point at that it's remarkable to me also at the amazing reputation sharps has with its customer base and also admitting when there is a problem with a product and making a enormous effort to correct it I truly respect your company thank you for providing such amazing products I even just received a 25-45 barrel I ordered a while back  and am very very pleased with it as well innovation at it's best keep up the great work, sincerely, Ross

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
SRC Arms