Return to Relia-Bolt (Enhanced Bolt)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service service March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle Mager from Fernley, NV United States  
I had the best experience talking to their customer service I have ever had with a company before. Between that and their very innovative products I will be buying from them again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best There Is March 18, 2017
Reviewer: James Pranter from Pleasant Grove, UT United States  
Relia-Bolt is the best Bolt for the money. I have purchased 6 or 7 of them for me and my family of Boys. We have shot literally Thousands of rounds with them and have had not one issue out of the 7 purchased.
If your not buying the Relia-Bolt from Sharps Rifle Company, well all I can say it is your loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relia-Bolt HIGH QUALITY ! March 17, 2017
Reviewer: otto kittel from HOMOSASSA, FL United States  
first impression is high quality!  cleans up quick after a long session at the range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Glen Stover from Gallipolis Ferry, WV United States  
Very nice bolt great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really amazing innovation January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ross Foley from Wetumpka , AL United States  
I'm extremely pleased with my relia bolt the fit and finish is amazing and I'm excited to see sharps putting out this type of a product few products on the ar market offer true enhancement of the original operating system and I believe this is one of those few products out there, I appreciate sharps thinking out side the box on this and still managing to offer it at such a low price point at that it's remarkable to me also at the amazing reputation sharps has with its customer base and also admitting when there is a problem with a product and making a enormous effort to correct it I truly respect your company thank you for providing such amazing products I even just received a 25-45 barrel I ordered a while back  and am very very pleased with it as well innovation at it's best keep up the great work, sincerely, Ross

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent craftsmanship January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin fields from Sanford, NC United States  
Best made bolt I believe I've ever seen. Cannot believe the price is so cheap. I ordered 3

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relia-Bolt December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Bradley Bailey from Ninety six , SC United States  
SRC is a great company to order products from. The shipping was fast on there part  although I did have to contact USPS because my tracking num hung in the air for a week and that was after it had left SRC facility The bolt is awesome though just what I'd expect from a great company such as Sharps Rifle company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NP3 PLUS Relia-Bolt December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jose Salgado from Miami, FL United States  
It's everything they claim and more.  I got to use it this weekend at the range, shot beautifully no issues, and smooth operation.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AR Relia-bolt November 25, 2016
Reviewer: tim faircloth from haverhill, IA United States  
I purchased a low cost DPMS base AR for my son. We Were having problems with it chambering rounds no matter what mag type we used, or type of lube. Purchased a Sharps Rifle Relia-Bolt and haven't had a malfunction. Problem sovlved    Already ordered a complete bolt carrier group for the AR I am building for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relia bolt & bolt carrier group November 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gloucester, VA United States  
First I have to say is they have the fastest shipping ordered on Friday and had it on Monday I sure do like the relia bolt and I have the whole Bolt Carrier Group too and you can't beat lifetime warranty especially for the price so I bought 2 more for my carrier groups so if you're looking for a nice bolt well you can't beat this one with a lifetime warranty and price and thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
SRC Arms