Return to Relia-Bolt (Enhanced Bolt)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relia-Bolt product. March 26, 2018
Reviewer: DENNIS WARSZONA from Hanson, KY United States  
After receiving the Relia-Bolt I am very impressed by the product, the finish is excellent along with the attention to detail. Having worked for a PTFE company some years back I am well aware of the performance factors of Teflon. A BIG PLUS on Customer service also, I highly recommend Sharps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Michael from Aiea, HI United States  
The Relia-Bolt is very good when using a Slide Fire Stock or a Tac-Con Trigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
relia-bolt December 22, 2017
Reviewer: randall tinney from mehama, OR United States  
I have not test fired my AR after receiving the bolt however, the fit and finish are excellent and shipping was fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reliabolt November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Stack from Pittsburg, PA United States  
Great bolt, runs well with a standard carrier and holds up to the abuse of a binary trigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good bolt September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Andrei Stieber from Atlanta, GA United States  
Excellently made. Ingenious design. The fit is just a smidgeon too tight. Very good piece overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Geoffrey Garwood from Lakeway, TX United States  
When I'm doing a better than average build I always use these..The NP3 coating is awesome.. Great price as well..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sharp is as Sharp does June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Happy customer from Waianae , HI United States  
This is my second time ordering from SHARP. I was so impressed with my first order I didn't hesitate ordering again.

The quality of the RelyaBolt is excellent as is customer service and speed of shipping. Thank you very much. I will be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great part June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Yosef Baras from Kingston, PA United States  
I purchased this after my extractor spring broke and read reviews that this would make a great replacement. I didn't fire it yet but see the ammo fly right out when unloading.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service service March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle Mager from Fernley, NV United States  
I had the best experience talking to their customer service I have ever had with a company before. Between that and their very innovative products I will be buying from them again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best There Is March 18, 2017
Reviewer: James Pranter from Pleasant Grove, UT United States  
Relia-Bolt is the best Bolt for the money. I have purchased 6 or 7 of them for me and my family of Boys. We have shot literally Thousands of rounds with them and have had not one issue out of the 7 purchased.
If your not buying the Relia-Bolt from Sharps Rifle Company, well all I can say it is your loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
SRC Arms