Return to Relia-Bolt (Enhanced Bolt)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good bolt September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Andrei Stieber from Atlanta, GA United States  
Excellently made. Ingenious design. The fit is just a smidgeon too tight. Very good piece overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Geoffrey Garwood from Lakeway, TX United States  
When I'm doing a better than average build I always use these..The NP3 coating is awesome.. Great price as well..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sharp is as Sharp does June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Happy customer from Waianae , HI United States  
This is my second time ordering from SHARP. I was so impressed with my first order I didn't hesitate ordering again.

The quality of the RelyaBolt is excellent as is customer service and speed of shipping. Thank you very much. I will be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great part June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Yosef Baras from Kingston, PA United States  
I purchased this after my extractor spring broke and read reviews that this would make a great replacement. I didn't fire it yet but see the ammo fly right out when unloading.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service service March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle Mager from Fernley, NV United States  
I had the best experience talking to their customer service I have ever had with a company before. Between that and their very innovative products I will be buying from them again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best There Is March 18, 2017
Reviewer: James Pranter from Pleasant Grove, UT United States  
Relia-Bolt is the best Bolt for the money. I have purchased 6 or 7 of them for me and my family of Boys. We have shot literally Thousands of rounds with them and have had not one issue out of the 7 purchased.
If your not buying the Relia-Bolt from Sharps Rifle Company, well all I can say it is your loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relia-Bolt HIGH QUALITY ! March 17, 2017
Reviewer: otto kittel from HOMOSASSA, FL United States  
first impression is high quality!  cleans up quick after a long session at the range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Glen Stover from Gallipolis Ferry, WV United States  
Very nice bolt great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really amazing innovation January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ross Foley from Wetumpka , AL United States  
I'm extremely pleased with my relia bolt the fit and finish is amazing and I'm excited to see sharps putting out this type of a product few products on the ar market offer true enhancement of the original operating system and I believe this is one of those few products out there, I appreciate sharps thinking out side the box on this and still managing to offer it at such a low price point at that it's remarkable to me also at the amazing reputation sharps has with its customer base and also admitting when there is a problem with a product and making a enormous effort to correct it I truly respect your company thank you for providing such amazing products I even just received a 25-45 barrel I ordered a while back  and am very very pleased with it as well innovation at it's best keep up the great work, sincerely, Ross

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent craftsmanship January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin fields from Sanford, NC United States  
Best made bolt I believe I've ever seen. Cannot believe the price is so cheap. I ordered 3

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
SRC Arms